Welcome

We are a welcoming Roman Catholic community centered in the Eucharist, striving to live and share the Good News and grow in discipleship with the Lord.

Thank you for your interest in our parish. You’re welcome here if you’re “just browsing,” just woke up, are from another place, or just got out of jail. We invite you. Whether you’re just visiting us for a brief time, looking for a new parish home, are returning to the practice of your Catholic faith or are interested in finding out more about the Catholic Church, we’re happy to have you here.

A parish is a community of believers and a spiritual family that is supportive and loving. It can be a place to grow spiritually, to put your faith in action, and to use our gifts of time and talent as disciples of Christ. We look forward to answering any questions you may have. In the meantime, please look through the resources we’ve made available on these pages, or talk to any of us.

St. Theresa Parish 2020 Stations of the Cross Schedule

Every Wednesday and Friday at 7:00 p.m. led by the specific Ministries listed below:

Friday, Feb. 28 – Respect for Life Ministry

Wednesday, Mar. 4 – Legion of Mary

Friday, Mar. 6 – Society of Saint Vincent de Paul

Wednesday, Mar. 11 – Readers

Friday, Mar. 13 – Faith Formation

Wednesday, Mar. 18 – Catholic Women’s League/Malayalam Community

Friday, Mar..20 – Secular Franciscans

Wednesday, Mar. 25 – Youth Ministry

Friday, Mar. 27 – Development & Peace

Wednesday, April 1 – Apostles of the Holy Face of Jesus

Friday, Apr. 3 – Knights of Columbus

Wednesday, Apr. 8 – Couples for Christ